Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join or Create a Guest Account
PVMA Leadership
Executive Committee | District Trustees


Kate Harnish, DVM, CVPM


Delinda Zehner, DVM


Erica Wolbramsky, DVM

Vice President

Lloyd Reitz Jr., DVM


Tina Dougherty, VMD

AVMA Delegate

Bryan Langlois, DVM

Immediate Past-President


  • District 1 Trustee – Kate Boatright, VMD 
    District 1 includes: Clarion, Crawford, Elk,  Erie, ForestJefferson, McKean Mercer, Venango, and Warren Counties.
  • District 2 Trustee – Jody Kull, DVM  
    District 2 includes: Bradford, Cameron, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union Counties.
  • District 3 Trustee – Andrea Carr, DVM 
    District 3 includes: LackawannaLuzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming Counties.
  • District 4 Trustee – Sean Smarick, VMD, DACVECC  
    District 4 includes: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana,  Lawrence, Washington, and Westmoreland Counties.
  • District 5 Trustee – Jennifer Koehl, VMD  
    District 5 includes: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Fulton, HuntingdonJuniata, Mifflin, and Somerset Counties.
  • District 6 Trustee – Darcie Stolz, VMD  
    District 6 includes: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York Counties.
  • District 7 Trustee – Travis Meredith, DVM, MBA, DACT  
    District 7 includes: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties.
  • District 8 Trustee – Kristin Fisher, DVM  
    District 8 includes Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Northampton, and Schuylkill Counties.
  • Veterinary Support Staff At-Large – Nicholas Rivituso, CVT, VTS (ECC)
  • Academic Veterinarian At-Large – Dana Clarke, VMD  
  • Production Animal Veterinarian At-Large – Rhett Proctor, DVM  
  • Equine Veterinarian At-Large – Andrew Stas, VMD